地球人的攻擊

AttackOfTheEarthlings_FullGame_P34_1920x

平台: PC,PS4,Xbox One

發布日期: 08/02/2018

開發人員: Team Junkfish

arrow&v

在一個戰術隱身遊戲中挑戰一個功能異常的星際銀河能量公司Galactoil及其超過僱員的生命,該遊戲在一個古怪的單人故事中融合了令人滿意的戰略遊戲和黑暗喜劇。

介紹


《地球人的進攻》在黑暗喜劇單人戰役中融合了回合製戰鬥和隱身能力,您可以在其中控製本地外星人種族,以保護自己的家園免受入侵的人類的侵害。

您控制著Swarmers,這是一種極具侵略性的類昆蟲,為了殺死您的軍隊以驅逐Galactoil公司,您必須殺死並消滅人類。隨著您獲得更多的生物質(從人類進食中獲得的肉體貨幣),您的咕gr聲可以轉變成具有不同角色和獨特能力的新的更專業的單位。

您必須潛入,殺死並消耗自己的方式來破壞Galactoil鑽探的7個等級,以阻止遊戲的兩個主要對手-PA Pecker和RM Dickinham制定的計劃。

被殺死的地球人越多,消耗的屍體就越多,並轉化成具有特殊作用和獨特能力的新單位。他們自己的工人的肉是成功發展針對Galactoil的外星人叛亂的關鍵因素。

遊戲還包含作曲家Mikolai Stroinski的原聲帶(Ethan Carter的作品,《 The Witcher 3:Wild Hunt》,《 Blood&Wine》)。

主要特點

  • 進化你的單位-將人的肉轉變成外星人的肌肉。消耗屍體並使用其生物材料將您的單位轉變為具有獨特能力的專門角色!

  • 計劃攻擊-根據情況和遊戲風格調整部隊。從通風孔和儲物櫃中出來,讓您的獵物大吃一驚,進行群發攻擊以一次殺死多個敵人,或者只是團聚一個比您大的人。

  • 超越傳統的敘事-與腐敗無序的Galactoil公司抗爭。沿著銀河太空鑽進去,消滅敵人,升級部隊,並一度參加生日派對。

快要有文章了
隨時關注......

Attack of the Earthlings

AttackOfTheEarthlings_FullGame_P34_1920x
You control the Swarmers, a highly aggressive insectoid species, who must kill and consume humans in order to expand your army...

Attack of the Earthlings combines turn-based combat and stealth in a dark comedic single player campaign, where you take control of the native alien race to defend your home world from the invading humans.

You control the Swarmers, a highly aggressive insectoid species, who must kill and consume humans in order to expand your army to repel the Galactoil Corporation from your homeworld. As you gain more biomass (the fleshy currency converted from eating humans), your grunts can be transformed into new more specialised units with different roles and unique abilities.

You must sneak, kill and consume your way up the 7 levels of the Galactoil Drill thwarting the plans set in place by the game’s two main antagonists - PA Pecker and RM Dickinham.

The more earthlings killed, the more corpses can be consumed and transformed into new units with specialized roles and unique abilities. The flesh of their own workers is the key ingredient to developing a successful alien insurgency against Galactoil. 

The game also features an original soundtrack by composer Mikolai Stroinski (Vanishing of Ethan Carter, The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, Blood & Wine). 

Features

 

Evolve Your Units - Convert human flesh into alien muscle. Consume corpses and use their biological material to transform your units into specialized roles with unique abilities!

Plan Your Attack - Adapt your forces to the situation and your play style. Emerge from vents and lockers to take your prey by surprise, group attack to kill multiple enemies at once, or just gang up on someone bigger than you.

Off-Beat Narrative -
Fight against the corrupt and dysfunctional Galactoil corporation. Make your way up their galactic space-drill, consuming enemies, upgrading your forces and, at one point, attending a birthday party.​

Coming soon to PS4 and Xbox One
Multi-award winning video games Publisher & Developer

 

  • Twitter Classic

Twitter

Follow us

  • Facebook Classic

Become a Fan

Facebook

  • c-youtube

YouTube

Subscribe

© 2012 - 2019  Wales Interactive Ltd