無限亞軍

BAFTA_Cymru_Nominee.png
InfinityRunner_Title.jpg

平台: PC,PS4,Xbox One,WiiU

發行日期: 2014年7月14

開發人員: Wales Interactive

arrow&v

無限號是人類有史以來最大的飛船。拋入太空中以確保人類在星空中建立新家。然而,The Infinity的居民並沒有發現天堂,而是將門打開了被遺忘已久的噩夢。

介紹

無限號是人類有史以來最大的飛船。拋入太空中以確保人類在星空中建立新家。然而,The Infinity的居民並沒有發現天堂,而是將門打開了被遺忘已久的噩夢。在這個巨獸的深處,有一些可怕的狩獵,出於神話和傳說,最後的狼人纏擾了船。

《無限奔跑者》集中於一個囚犯,他們拼命試圖逃脫腐爛的飛船和里面的恐怖分子。這是一款適用於PS4,Xbox One,PC,Mac和Linux的科幻動作運行遊戲,具有14個動作打包級別,Oculus Rift支持和多人遊戲。

在《無限奔跑者》中,玩家從第一人稱視角控制主角即囚犯,因為他被要求逃離龐大的太空船。這是通過使用受跑酷和混合武術學科啟發的技術和動作來實現的,遊戲玩法傳達了玩家與環境的緊張和身體接觸,同時應對不斷變化和廣闊的環境。除了這些迴避元素外,遊戲中還有戰鬥部分,其中使用了動態瞄準系統,需要快速的反射組合。該遊戲支持最新的虛擬現實技術,並具有多人遊戲模式,最多可讓32人同時面對面玩遊戲。

“ Infinity Runner看起來不錯,具有不錯的圖形和強大的科幻視覺風格……。跑步本身令人震驚,令人愉悅……令人驚奇。” 7/10-逃避現實雜誌的Jim Sterling。

“ Infinity Runner看起來不錯,具有不錯的圖形和強大的科幻視覺風格……。跑步本身令人震驚,令人愉悅……令人驚奇。” 7/ 10-逃避現實雜誌的Jim Sterling。

“ Infinity Runner在遊戲進行中保持勢頭方面做得非常出色,可以定期為您提供新的危險,以使您在最不期望的時候就可以保持警惕。” 8/ 10-獨立礦井

“ Wales Interactive取得了出色的遊戲,我期待在不久的將來玩更多他們生產的遊戲” 7.4 / 10-Xbox One UK

“ Infinity Runner為永無止境的流派提供了令人耳目一新的功能,並最終成功實現了目標。” 71/100-佛陀娛樂

“我的腎上腺素會激增,我會忍著忍受一些酷炫的片段,完成一段時我會感覺很棒。第一人稱視角和電影危害確實使您“感覺到”,音樂使一切向前發展。” 6.5 / 10-迷迷遊戲玩家

儘管這是一款出色的動作遊戲,但故事還是旅程​​中非常重要的一部分,而作為行動號召,它也將帶給您動感十足的騎行之旅的啟示。有些故事講得很快,但在每個關卡末尾都有一些節奏較慢的過渡部分,我們在這些部分為玩家提供敘​​述。在不付出太多代價的情況下,您會有人指導您完成遊戲,並與您進行心靈感應。他們的作用不僅是幫助您確定方向,還幫助您在發現自己是誰以及為什麼在船上時為玩家講述故事。

Oculus Rift模式實際上將您運送到Infinity太空飛船內,使其完全沉浸在動作的濃烈之中。遊戲玩法旨在補充VR模式,使您獲得最佳體驗,並通過在遊戲體驗中增加另一個維度來增強遊戲體驗。

還有另一個功能可以將游戲轉變為獨特的體驗,即多人遊戲模式。這樣一來,最多32位玩家可以展開激烈角逐,以找出誰是最終的Infinity Runner(PC,Mac,Linux)。

Infinity Runner將很多東西打包到一個超級流暢的科幻動作遊戲包中,並重新發明了跑步風格!

主要特點

  • 狼人在太空!

  • 新的程式化視覺效果

  • 14個動作包裝的關卡

  • 動作戰鬥技工

  • 故事模式和街機模式

  • 多人遊戲-最多32位玩家

  • VR模式-Oculus Rift DK2支持

快要有文章了
隨時關注......

Infinity Runner

Platforms: PC, PS4, Xbox One, WiiU

Release Date: 14/07/2014

Developer: Wales Interactive

arrow&v

The Infinity is the largest spaceship ever built by mankind; flung into the void of space to secure humanity a new home amongst the stars. However, instead of discovering paradise, the inhabitants of The Infinity unlocked the door to a long forgotten nightmare.

INTRODUCTION
 

The Infinity is the largest spaceship ever built by mankind; flung into the void of space to secure humanity a new home amongst the stars. However, instead of discovering paradise, the inhabitants of The Infinity unlocked the door to a long forgotten nightmare. Deep inside this leviathan something terrible hunts, out of myth and legend the last werewolf stalks the ship.

 

Infinity Runner centres on a prisoner desperately trying to escape the decaying ship and the clutches of the terror within. It’s a sci-fi action running game for PS4, Xbox One, PC, Mac, and Linux that features 14 action packed levels, Oculus Rift support and multiplayer.

 

In Infinity Runner, the player controls the protagonist, the prisoner, from a first-person perspective as he is challenged to escape from the gargantuan spaceship. This is accomplished by use of techniques and movements inspired by the disciplines of parkour and mixed martial arts, the game-play conveys the players strain and physical contact with the environment whilst dealing with the constantly changing and expansive surroundings. As well as these evasive elements there’s also combat sections in the game where a dynamic targeting system is used which calls for fast reflex combinations. The game supports the latest virtual reality technology as well as having multi-player mode which enables up to 32 people to play head to head.

 

"Infinity Runner looks good, with decent graphics and a strong sci-fi visual style....the running itself is shockingly enjoyable...and surprises in how fun it can be".  7/10 - Jim Sterling, Escapist magazine. 

 

"Infinity Runner looks good, with decent graphics and a strong sci-fi visual style....the running itself is shockingly enjoyable...and surprises in how fun it can be".  7/10 - Jim Sterling, Escapist magazine. 

 

 

"Infinity Runner does a great job in maintaining its momentum as the game progresses, feeding you new hazards regularly to keep you on your toes when you least expect them." 8/10 - The Indie Mine

 

"Wales Interactive have made a great game and I am looking forward to playing more of the games they produce in the near future" 7.4/10 - Xbox One UK

 

"Infinity Runner provides for a refreshing take on the endless runner genre, and has ultimately succeeded in what it tries to accomplish." 71/100 - Entertainment Buddha

 

"My adrenaline would be pumping, I’d ninja though some cool set pieces, and I’d feel awesome when completing a section. The first person perspective and cinematic hazards really make you “feel there,” and the music keeps everything driving forward." 6.5/10 - Hooked Gamers

 

Even though it’s a slick action game the story is very important part of your journey, as well as being your call to action it will reveal revelations along your action packed ride. Some of the story is told at high pace but there are some slower paced transition sections at the end of each level where we develop the narrative for the player. Without giving too much away you have someone guiding you through the game who talks to you telepathically. Their role is not only to orientate you but to help unfold the story for the player as you find out who you are and why you’re on the ship.

 

The Oculus Rift mode literally transports you inside the Infinity spaceship to be totally immersed in the thick of the action. The gameplay is designed to complement the VR mode so you get the best experience possible and it enhances the game by adding another dimension to the playing experience.

 

There is also another feature that transforms the game into a unique experience, the multi-player mode. This allows up to a 32 players to battle it out head to head to find out who’s the ultimate Infinity Runner (PC, Mac, Linux).

 

Infinity Runner packs a lot into one super slick sci-fi action game bundle and with it re-invents the running genre!

MAIN FEATURES
​​

  • Werewolves In Space! 

  • New Stylised Visuals​​

  • 14 Action Packed Levels

  • Action Combat Mechanic

  • Story Mode & Arcade Mode

  • Multiplayer - Up to 32 players

  • VR Mode - Oculus Rift DK2 Support

Wi Newsletter

See it First

© 2021 © Wales Interactive Ltd. Trademarks belong to their respective owners. All rights reserved. 

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Discord_Icon_Grey
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon